When a user is created in Assignar, a username must be created. This is how the user is identified in the system and also used for login purposes.
It is important to note that once a username has been created, it is locked and cannot be edited.

If an error is made when creating a username, the user profile will need to be re-created to update the username. 

This can be done by: 

  1. Archiving the user you need to re-create
  2. Click +New User and re-enter all user details again with correct username
  3. Click Save
Did this answer your question?